Term Dates & Other Important Dates

    TERM DATES 2017 - 2018

    Autumn Term 2017
    Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Wedensday 20th December 2017
    Half term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

     

    Spring Term 2018
    Tuesday 4th January 2018 -Thursday 29th March 2018
    Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

     

    Summer Term 2018
    Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018
    Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

     

    OTHER DATES 2017 - 2018

    • Wednesday 13th September: OPEN EVENING
    • Monday 4th September: INSET DAY
    • Tuesday 5th September: INSET DAY
    • Friday 20th October: INSET DAY
    • Friday 24th November: MONITOR DAY
    • Thursday 21st December: CLOSURE DAY
    • Friday 6th July: MONITOR DAY
    • Thursday 12th July: ENRICHMENT DAY
    • Friday 13th July: ENRICHMENT DAY
    • Monday 23rd July: INSET DAY

     

     

     

    HCC Academic Year Calendars

    You can download the HCC Term Dates via the links below for the  academic years: 2016-17 and 2017-18 .

    Please remember to check our list of 'other dates' on our website, including Inset Days,  which will not appear on the HCC calendar.